Oxford Action Resource Centre Events http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal A calendar of upcoming events at Oxford Action Resource Centre. F*Ox Choir http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal/view.php?id=1747 Wednesday 21st November - 8:00pm-9:00pm | F*Ox Choir | A weekly meetup of singers of all genders, F*Ox choir is about inclusive, feminist singing practice. Aca Meeting Oxford http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal/view.php?id=1797 Friday 23rd November - 7:00pm-8:30pm | Aca Meeting Oxford (unconfirmed) | http://adultchildrenofalcoholics.co.uk/ OKA Meeting http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal/view.php?id=1815 Sunday 25th November - 4:00pm-8:00pm | OKA Meeting | OKA Meeting LIT Reading Group http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal/view.php?id=1803 Monday 26th November - 7:30pm-9:30pm | LIT Reading Group EOCA Meeting http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal/view.php?id=1789 Tuesday 27th November - 4:00pm-8:00pm | EOCA Meeting | EOCA Meeting OPL Quarterly Meeting http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal/view.php?id=1777 Tuesday 27th November - 8:00pm-9:30pm | OPL Quarterly Meeting F*Ox Choir http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal/view.php?id=1748 Wednesday 28th November - 8:00pm-9:00pm | F*Ox Choir | A weekly meetup of singers of all genders, F*Ox choir is about inclusive, feminist singing practice. Aca Meeting Oxford http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal/view.php?id=1798 Friday 30th November - 7:00pm-8:30pm | Aca Meeting Oxford (unconfirmed) | http://adultchildrenofalcoholics.co.uk/ Aca Meeting Oxford http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal/view.php?id=1799 Friday 7th December - 7:00pm-8:30pm | Aca Meeting Oxford (unconfirmed) | http://adultchildrenofalcoholics.co.uk/ LIT Reading Group http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal/view.php?id=1804 Monday 10th December - 7:30pm-9:30pm | LIT Reading Group Oxfordshire Liveable Streets http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal/view.php?id=1754 Wednesday 12th December - 7:30pm-9:00pm | Oxfordshire Liveable Streets (unconfirmed) LIT Reading Group http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal/view.php?id=1805 Monday 7th January - 7:30pm-9:30pm | LIT Reading Group LIT Reading Group http://www.theoarc.org.uk/cal/view.php?id=1806 Monday 21st January - 7:30pm-9:30pm | LIT Reading Group